President and Committee for the 2013/2014 Season

 In News

The following Officers were elected at the recent AGM:-

President Bob Campton
Vice Presidents Pat McHugh and Russell Clark
Secretary Marj Barnett
Treasurer Gary Duberly
Men’s Club Captain Nick McHugh
Ladies Club Captain Kate Wright

Ian Makgill
Matt McHugh
John Kavanagh
Gabe Marsters
James Leddy
Leigh Hinds
Jason De Witt

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt